stillfreelance.blogg.se

Net10 airtime card pin not found
Net10 airtime card pin not found




net10 airtime card pin not found
  1. NET10 AIRTIME CARD PIN NOT FOUND HOW TO
  2. NET10 AIRTIME CARD PIN NOT FOUND INSTALL
  3. NET10 AIRTIME CARD PIN NOT FOUND CODE

I was not able to get MMS picture messaging to work on my iPhone 5s. This was refreshing, as Straight Talk and Net10 customers who often have problems or need to wait days to be able to receive MMS picture messages after transferring their number. I was able to immediately send and receive MMS picture messages and group texts.

net10 airtime card pin not found

When I entered the APN settings on my Nexus 5 and Lumia 920 I also entered the MMS APN setup information. Once I did this data worked fine on my iPhone. You’ll need a WiFi connection to load it. You can enter your phone number into the website and they will send you an SMS with the link to the APN profile to load.

NET10 AIRTIME CARD PIN NOT FOUND INSTALL

You need to install an APN profile from the H20 Wireless website. Unfortunately, the phone sets the APN for AT&T, not H20 Wireless so your data connection will not work. When your iPhone detects an AT&T network SIM, it automatically sets the APN and hides the Cellular Data Network option. I could not directly set the APN in settings. I decided not to bother, as I have a SIM cutting tool. I think you need to order a nano SIM online. H20 Wireless sells nano SIMs online, but there weren’t any in Target. Once I looked up the APN settings for H20 Wireless I was able to enter them into my Nexus 5 and Lumia 920 and use data without an issue.įor the iPhone 5s, I had to cut my micro SIM to an nano SIM so it would fit in the phone. It turns out they support 4G HSPA+ data but not 4G LTE.

net10 airtime card pin not found

The first thing to understand about H20 wireless is that although they advertise high speed data, they don’t make any claims about 4G. I tested data with a Google LG Nexus 5, a Nokia Lumia 920, and an Apple iPhone 5s. Once my number transferred, I wanted to to test data on my phones. I was able to add to my account directly from the website once the transfer completed. She did tell me that I would need to contact them again after the number transfer was complete to use the 10 digit Airtime PIN. The support representative was very helpful and effective. I had contact H20 wireless customer support to resolve this. Turns out I needed to wait for my phone number transfer to complete before I could add my Airtime PIN. I entered my 10 digit Airtime PIN on this page and the website said it was invalid. I left out my address, I didn’t remember that I had added it to my Straight Talk account. Make sure to fill out all the needed information or the transfer won’t complete. Make sure you have all your account number and PIN from your current wireless company. Once I did, I clicked on it and had to fill in a much longer form and include the information about my old phone service to transfer my number. You need to click the link in that says “If you’re trying to transfer your number to H2O Wireless, please fill out this form!”. If you were going to transfer your number. The big issue I had with this web page was that you need to only will this out if you want a new phone number. I assume it just a convenience to allow you to enter a 9 digit number rather than your 20 digit SIM number when signing up.

NET10 AIRTIME CARD PIN NOT FOUND CODE

The ActFast code is a 9 digital code printed on the plastic card your SIM is attached to. Once logged in, there was screen to enter your

NET10 AIRTIME CARD PIN NOT FOUND HOW TO

I could not figure out how to activate my SIM and enter my Airtime card. After I successfully created and account. I went to and clicked sign up and created an account. I actually didn’t initially go to at first. There is no option for product type on the page. The activation instructions page says to go to and choose a plan under Product Type. The sign up process was a little confusing. My guess would that most people are going to transfer a phone number, so I think any review of prepaid wireless service should include a number transfer. I know from my experience with Straight Talk and Net10 that number transfers, or ports, are often a little more complicated. I decided to transfer one of My Straight Talk phone numbers to H20 Wireless. I was actually interested in H20 Wireless’ less expensive plans, which Straight Talk and Net10 don’t offer or are competitively priced. Both Straight Talk and Net10 charge extra for international calling. Unlimited International Talk to 50 countriesĪ $50 monthly plan with 2 GB of data is more expensive than Straight Talk & Net10, however if you need international talk and text this could be attractive. The kit I bought had the $50 30 day monthly plan that includes:






Net10 airtime card pin not found